Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Craig Meagher - Managing Director Australia & New Zealand

cmeagher@prosci.com

Sara Forster - Executive Assistant

sforster@prosci.com


GROWTH TEAM

Simmone Franzi - Account Manager

sfranzi@prosci.com

Brigid Enwiya - Account Manager

benwiya@prosci.com

Rafe Aman - Lead Coordinator

raman@prosci.com


OPERATIONS TEAM

Gigi Nagy - Operations Manager Operations

gnagy@prosci.com

Georgia Nichols - Customer Service Coordinator

gnichols@prosci.com

Melissa Lim - Training and Events Manager

mlim@prosci.com

Mary Mendoza - Training Coordinator

mmendoza@prosci.com


DELIVERY TEAM

Joanne Rinaldi - Director of Service Delivery

jrinaldi@prosci.com

Master Instructors:

Joanne Rinaldi

Melanie Moorcroft

Matt Thurbon

Stephen Drew

Carly Nikolic

Claude Gomes

Anna Sanders

Senior Change Management Advisors:

Sharon King

Maureen Gildea


FINANCE

Margaret Hill - Financial Controller

mhill@prosci.com

Michelle Rozzi - Finance Coordinator

mrozzi@prosci.com